​CONTACT US

Alazhar School 

7201 W. McNab Rd.

Tamarac, FL 33321

954-722-1555 Phone

954-722-7198 Fax

info@alazharschool.net

 

Principal 

Ms. Dina Ibrahim

principal@alazharschool.net

Preschool Director

Rukhia Bughdadi

preschool@alazharschool.net

 

Finance & Tuition Manager

Amer Bashadi

amer.b@alazharschool.net

 

Admissions

Sunah Jaber

sunah.j@alazharschool.net

Basma Abuhijleh

basma.a@alazharschool.net

Hira Ahmed

hira.a@alazharschool.net

​VISIT  US

7201 W. McNab Rd. Tamarac, FL 33321